Kenny

[BR]Halifax retirement

Hello everyone and administration team of Los Santos Street Wars!

It has been great 5 years for me in this community as its member/staff member/clan member and I am proud of it that I achieve those things. Yeah, I have done some stupid mistakes throughout the years, which let me down in other eyes which was silly. But I didnt give up and tried my best to prove that ''those mistakes'' only made me better and much better as person/player/and even admin. I would like to thank Marwan and Joker for giving me ''high admin knowledge'' which made me as I was an admin today. Also big thanks to Faqahat for giving me despite of the chances for me to play here despite the fact I would have been banned already due to it. We also had funny moments, which I hope you wont forget it and keep it as memory. Also I would like to thank to many others for great, funny, and good times in this server. After all it should be boring, without trolling and having an fun in the server. 

So in behalf of that, unfortunately, in real life has forced me to ''put away'' gaming for some unknown time. Have to deal with some in real issues, focus more on studies.

Once I will have time, I will surely check out forum and visit this community since its the community where I belong to.

At last, I am expecting this community to grow and grow and grow in the possible future!

Best regards,

[BR]Halifax.

What a sad news, you have been a great administrator and player here. Obviously, i learned many things from you and a good part of life is also saying "see you soon" to friends.
(We will never forget that you violated BR's turtle.) XD
I hope to see you back soon

[GPB]EmmetT aka DeadPooL

Well, i don't know you very much since i'm not old player on LS-SW. I just can say as a "top appealer" (xD) that u was doing a great job as Director of Ban Appeals and in administration in general. You gave me a good lesson when i broke the rules here and still keep it in my mind.