Zelox_.

Zelox's application

What is your IG (In game name): Zelox_.

What is the definition of "BR"? : Black Revenge

Who is BR's Godfather? : [BR]Faqahat

Who is BR's Boss? : [BR]Joker[nL]

Will you be loyal to BR?: Yes for sure

Name at least 5 BR members (excluding Godfather and Boss): [BR]Herc_[BR]Tommy_[BR]Givenchy_[BR]Haze_[BR]Milos[CE].

Name at Least 3 Staff members : [BR]Haze_[GPB]Barney_[GPB]Blacky.

How old are you :15.

What is your gender ? [male, female]?: Male.

How long have you been playing samp?: i have been playing samp since 2016 exactly here.

How long have you been playing LS-SW?: as i said above,since 2016 i used to play in this thrived Community.

Why do you want to join the BR clan [ 50 Words at least] : Well,honestly i love the clan due to the wonderful headquarter and the particular skins which into the gang,and the clan seems well,moreover my main intention which encouraged me to Apply to be part of this clan is team gameplay/working especially defending my team members of enemies and turfing together as well.Additionally i dueled some of BR members,and they recognized my skills,also i made some BR friends lately.

Name a few reasons, why we should accept you [ 50 Words at Least] : Because im well-experienced,long-practiced,having enough in game activity(5 hours per day and it may be increased)and helpful in catching hackers,cause i helped out some of the staff team members in handling reports,and its truly a big honor to do such of those doings,and im skilled a bit,atleast i can barely master litefoot(some times i missiwtch,but surely in next days,i'll be getting better).

How did you find our server? : it was in 2016,was scrolling down in the hosted server's list randomly

Explain to us in your own words, the 4 Black Revenge Family rules : -If we see someone's not part of BR team,we have to report him to the administration.

-Being Always mature,and professionalism,loyal.

-Being respectful.